Tennis pros

Billy Previdi comes to Old Saybrook Racquet Club with over 40 years of experience. He has an impressive resume, having been the Head Pro at Guilford Racquet Club, Tennis Club of Trumbull and the Guilford Yacht Club.

Billy Is known for his knowledge of doubles play and strategy. Bill and his son created, The Previdi System, Doubles for the smart player. They have presented their program at the US Tennis Congress and other events to coaches and players across the country. You can learn more about this program by visiting their website; https://theprevidisystem.com or reading their ebook; The Previdi System 90 Day Doubles Diet. As a competitive player he has been ranked in the top 50 in the nation in 45 and over singles and the top 30 in the nation in Father-Son Doubles. You will see him playing often if you're at the club at 6:30 in the morning. Anyone who knows Billy knows how passionate he is about teaching and playing tennis. He cares about his students and loves helping players enhance their game and their enjoyment of the game. "I am looking forward to the opportunity to bring great programs to OSRC and to make it the best club on the shoreline".

Staff

Susan Riordan Director of Operations and Marketing susanriordan@oldsaybrooktennis.com
John Gage Pool Director pool@oldsaybrooktennis.com
Sam McDowell Front Desk  
Mandy Breaznell Front Desk  
Nancy Javor Front Desk  
Laurie Bellochhio Front Desk  
Front Desk  
Front Desk  

 

Board of directors 

Stephen Sasson President sassonb@comcast.net
Jim Schumann Vice President jschumann@kellymanagement.com
Tiffany Martindale Secretary tmbatchelder@gmail.com
Ben Citrin Treasurer bwcitrin@sbcglobal.net
Sharon Colvin   colvin.sharon9@gmail.com
Steve Dix   spdix@comcast.net
Eric Foster   efoster@lindhfoster.com
Eric Dahl   edahl@comcast.net
Heather Gage   heathergage9@gmail.com
Agnish Mukhopadhyay   mukho101@yahoo.com
Bill Casertano   williamcasertano@hotmail.com